List of teams 2011 – 2012

List of Teams for season 2011-2012

The following are the official list of TSDL Junior and Youth teams (in alphabetical order) for season 2011-2012:

Premier League (8 teams): Cahir Park, Cashel Town, Clonmel Celtic, Clonmel Town, Peake Villa, St. Michael’s FC, Two Mile Borris FC, Wilderness Rovers

League Division 1 (9 teams): Ballingarry Albion, Bansha Celtic, Clonmel Town (B), Galbally United, Glengoole United, Moyglass United, Old Bridge FC, St. Michael’s (B), St. Nicholas FC

League Division 2 (8 teams): Cashel Town (B), Cullen-Lattin FC, Clonmel Celtic (B), Glen Villa, Kilmanahan United, Kilsheelan United, Killenaule Rovers, Rosegreen Rangers

League Division 3 (8 teams): Ballypatrick FC, Burncourt Celtic, FC Dundrum, Killusty FC, Redmondstown FC, Tipperary Town, Two Mile Borris (B), Vee Rovers

League Division 4 (9 teams): Ballyneale FC, Clerihan FC, Cullen-Lattin (B), Donohill & District FC, Dualla FC, Kilbehenny Celtic, Mullinahone FC, Peake Villa (B), St. Kieran’s FC

Youth League 1 (5 teams): Cahir Park, Clerihan FC, Clonmel Town, Clonmel Celtic, St. Michael’s FC

Youth League 2 (5 teams): Cashel Town, Cullen-Lattin FC, Donohill & District FC, Peake Villa, Two Mile Borris FC

Please note that are new Secretaries at the following Clubs: Burncourt Celtic, FC Dundrum, Kilbehenny Celtic, Killenaule Rovers, St. Kieran’s FC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.